George C. Freeman III
Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer
Airton L. Hentschke
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Johan C. Kroner
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Preston D. Wigner
Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary
Candace C. Formacek
Vice President and Treasurer
Scott J. Bleicher
Vice President and Controller
For recent transactions, including derivative transactions, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.