Audit Committee Compensation Committee Executive Committee Finance and Pension Investment Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
George C. Freeman III
Diana F. Cantor
Lennart R. Freeman
Thomas H. Johnson
Michael T. Lawton
Arthur J. Schick, Jr.
Robert C. Sledd
Thomas H. Tullidge Jr.
Jacqueline T. Williams
  • Lead Independent Director
  • Board Chair
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair